top of page



Board members: Linya Wang, RC Chin-Wen Lai, Muen Lin, Chih-Chao Yang, Min-Shan Chen, Ming-Chi Tsai,

Organizers: Kai-Wen Yang, Eric Du, Brad Lin, Ning Chang, Jie-Yu Liu, Sean Huang, Eric Kuo, Vatten Wu, Kai-Yuan Chen, Kuo-feng Weng, Alan Tung, Flora HsuRichard Fu,  Wanlin,  Ric Liang, Prairie Lin, Sherry Leung, 

My photo.png



Dr. Wang is a microbiologist and cell biologist. She is now working as a Staff Scientist at Twist Bioscience, which focuses on GPCR assay development and therapeutic antibody drug discovery that can be applied to immunotherapy, cell therapy, and target therapy. Prior to entering industrial field, she received her Ph.D. in Microbiology at National Taiwan University College of Medicine, and worked in Institute of Molecular Biology at Academia Sinica, Taiwan. She then finished her postdoctoral training in Molecular Microbiology and Immunology at University of Southern California, USA.. She has also been involved in National Taiwan University Alumni Association as the President of Young Professional Group, Taiwanese Junior Chamber of Commerce as the Board of Director, Southern California Taiwanese Biotechnology Association as the President, and Bay Area Taiwanese Biotechnology Association as the President.

bottom of page