Board members: Linya WangRC Chin-Wen LaiMuen LinChih-Chao Yang, Min-Shan Chen, Ming-Chi Tsai

Organizers: Kai-Wen Yang, Eric Du, Brad Lin, Huai-Ning Chang, Jie-Yu Liu, Sean Huang, Eric Kuo, Vatten WuKai-Yuan Chen, Kuo-feng Weng, Alan TungFlora Hsu, Richard Fu, Andy Chen, Ric Liang, Prairie Lin

My photo.png



Dr. Wang is a microbiologist and cell biologist. She is now working as a Staff Scientist at Twist Bioscience, which focuses on GPCR assay development and therapeutic antibody drug discovery that can be applied to immunotherapy, cell therapy, and target therapy. Prior to entering industrial field, she received her Ph.D. in Microbiology at National Taiwan University College of Medicine, and worked in Institute of Molecular Biology at Academia Sinica, Taiwan. She then finished her postdoctoral training in Molecular Microbiology and Immunology at University of Southern California, USA.. She has also been involved in National Taiwan University Alumni Association as the President of Young Professional Group, Taiwanese Junior Chamber of Commerce as the Board of Director, Southern California Taiwanese Biotechnology Association as the President, and Bay Area Taiwanese Biotechnology Association as the President.


Founding Member (President)


Cheng-Chiu is the Director of Portfolio and Pipeline Management at Ansun Biopharma. He received his postdoctoral training in neural circuit formation and peripheral neuropathy from HHMI-Janelia Research Campus and Washington University in St. Louis, after getting his Ph.D. from Baylor College of Medicine. Before joining Ansun, Cheng-Chiu worked at Merck and TLC Biopharmaceuticals. Cheng-Chiu is passionate about drug discovery, corporate development, science communication, as well as amateur volleyball games.